J-Ports K.K.

Live Sale Schedule

Live sales are held almost daily, 7 days a week. Usually we start around 8pm CST (6pm PST and 9pm EST), and they last for 2-3 hours.

Occasionally we host a late night live sale in addition to our daily ones. Those usually start around midnight CST.

For details, please refer to the calendar below or be sure to like and follow our FB page!